NMA New Model Army - Social Networking New Model Army - FaceBook New Model Army - Twitter New Model Army - YouTube
©2019 New Model Army
For bookings, inquiries and all communication please write to
New Model Army
Recorded live in Holland and Sweden during the1994 tours by Justin Sullivan and Dave Blomberg and the only album to feature Turn Away. Released in the same year by Wooltown Records.

Track Listing:
01 Modern Times (Sullivan, Nelson)
02 Ghost Of Your Father (Sullivan)
03 Turn Away (Sullivan)
04 Changing Of The Light (Sullivan)
05 No Pain (Sullivan)
06 Bad Old World (Sullivan)
07 Living In The Rose (Sullivan, Heaton)
08 White Light (Sullivan, Heaton)
09 All Of This (Sullivan, Heaton)
10 Space (Sullivan, Heaton, Nelson)
11 Inheritance (Sullivan, Heaton)
12 Vengeance (Sullivan)
13 Rockin' In The Free World (Neil Young)
14 225 (Sullivan, Heaton)

Justin Sullivan: Vocals, Guitar
Dave Blomberg: Guitar, Backing Vocals

Version / Date / Country / Catalogue Number / Notes
CD 1994 UK Wooltown Wool CD01