NMA New Model Army - Social Networking New Model Army - FaceBook New Model Army - Twitter New Model Army - YouTube
©2019 New Model Army
For bookings, inquiries and all communication please write to
New Model Army
An American release only, this features extended mixes and was released in 1987 on EMI

Track Listing:
01 Lights Go Out (extended mix) (Sullivan, Heaton)
02 Poison Street (extended mix) (Sullivan, Heaton)
03 Poison Street (single mix) (Sullivan, Heaton)
04 Courage (Sullivan, Heaton)
05 Lights Go Out (Sullivan, Heaton)

Version / Date / Country / Catalogue Number / Notes
12" 1987 US EMI (Catitol) V-15290