NMA New Model Army - Social Networking New Model Army - FaceBook New Model Army - Twitter New Model Army - YouTube
©2019 New Model Army
For bookings, inquiries and all communication please write to
New Model Army
This was an EP of remixes of Vengeance by other artists released in October 1994.

Track Listing:
01 Vengeance (Right To Silence, Zion Train)
02 Vengeance (Rough Justice, Zion Train)
03 Vengeance (Right To Protest, Pressure of Speech)
04 Vengeance (Justice For All, Headman)
05 Vengeance (Sullivan) (original mix)

Version / Date / Country / Catalogue Number / Notes CD 24/10/1994 UK Abstract NMA CD 10 (EFA 17239-2)
CT 1994? UK Abstract (Magnetic Image) promo
12" 24/10/1994 UK Abstract 12 NMA 10 (EFA 17239-9)

Track Listing:
01 Vengeance (Rough Justice, Zion Train)
02 Vengeance (Right To Protest, Pressure of Speech)
03 Vengeance (Justice For All, Headman)